Tourist information about Azerbaijan and is it safe

Tourist information about Azerbaijan and is it safe

 

Tourist information about Azerbaijan When anyone thinks about traveling for tourism, the first thing that comes to their minds is the question about the security situation there.

Since we have devoted this topic to the knowledge of the security situation in Azerbaijan

We'll be asking a lot of Tourist information about Azerbaijan Is it safety? Of interest to any traveler there ...

معلومات سياحية عن اذربيجان

Safety in Azerbaijan

When you travel to Azerbaijan, you will find that the number of Arab travelers is very small compared to the number of tourists coming from European countries

Below we review with you tourist information about Azerbaijan and is it safe?

And information about crime in Azerbaijan, types of transportation and its severity

Crime in Azerbaijan:

الجريمة في اذربيجان

If you decide to travel to Azerbaijan, know that the level of crime there is almost non-existent. However, take into account not to wander around late at night on the streets as this may put your life in danger. Also, you should not carry a large sum of money with you during your trip.
And try to make your trip largely organized, and to take the bus from the closest place to the place of residence, and that the place of your disembarkation from it is as close as possible to your destination. In the event that you use taxis, you must deal with well-known companies.
And be aware that any harm occurs, God forbid, or if you want to report any crime, you can contact the police by calling 102. Do not be afraid to deal with the police, as you will find that most of them speak fluent English.
But in the case of going to the police headquarters, you must be accompanied by a person who speaks the language of the country in order to facilitate the dealings. And never go on any paper written in any language other than English or a language that you understand. You should also not pay any bribes to anyone, no matter what and under what name.

Public transportation in Azerbaijan:

Use the train:

القطارات

Taking a train in Azerbaijan is one of the things that you must try, as it is one of the easiest and cheapest means of transportation there. The state also takes very special care of this facility and constantly reviews basic safety measures.

As for the instructions, don't worry, they are written in English and Azerbaijani. The rate of security is high in train stations due to the presence of luggage and property checks. Despite all these security precautions, we advise you not to carry valuables with you while you are traveling from one place to another, and if you have to, choose a cabin in which the police are present and close your cabin door from the inside.

Land Mobility:

الطرق في اذربيجان

It is a lot of fun to drive in Azerbaijan, but you must have an EU or UK license. But there are many violations of traffic laws, which is why accidents are frequent, and the main and major cause is reckless driving. You will find that the majority of drivers do not follow traffic rules and ignore traffic signs. And the worst of all is that there are no badges indicating that some roads are closed to make some repairs, but they are indicated by traffic signs that are quite dull in color.

If you are going to take a taxi, you must ask about the price before boarding, as the trip from the airport to the capital will definitely cost you a large sum of money. You should also follow the timer from the beginning of the trip to the end of the trip. In the event that the driving was reckless, you should refer to the driver to slow down. But if you are going to rent a car and drive it yourself, you should be careful, as the streets are very bad and the lighting on the roads is not enough to avoid accidents.

In winter, there are many preparations that must be placed in the car to help you in the event that you get stuck in the snow. The snow falls abundantly in the winter season, so you should always keep a shovel, a blanket and a torch in case you fall into this problem, and it is among the most important tourist information about Azerbaijan that you should know.

Air travel:

المطارات

Flying in Azerbaijan is not at the required level of safety, and the list of accidents that occurred in Azerbaijan abounds. According to the statistics made in 2015, the level of security and safety monitoring was less than the required global level.

The European Commission even published a list of airlines banned from operating within the European Union. A ban has been made for these companies after some random inspections have been made on these companies, which prove that they do not meet the safety standards are placed on this list.

This was the most important tourist information about Azerbaijan and the security situation there, and in the end we wish you a safe and enjoyable vacation.

 

Also read:

Booking.com

Leave a response

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ArabicEnglishFrenchGermanRussianSpanish

معلومات سياحية عن اذربيجان وهل هي أمان

0

معلومات سياحية عن اذربيجان وهل هي أمان

 

معلومات سياحية عن اذربيجان عندما يفكر أي فرد في السفر للسياحة فأول ما يتبادر إلى ذهنه هو السؤال عن الحالة الأمنية هناك.

وبما إننا قد خصصنا هذا الموضوع للتعرف على الوضع الأمني في اذربيجان

فسوف نطرح الكثير من معلومات سياحية عن اذربيجان وهل هي أمان ؟ التي تهم أي مسافر إلى هناك…

معلومات سياحية عن اذربيجان

الأمان في اذربيجان

عند السفر الى اذربيجان ستجد أن عدد المسافرين العرب قليل جداً بالمقارنة بعدد السائحين  القادمة من الدول الأوروبية

فيما يلي نستعرض معك معلومات سياحية عن اذربيجان وهل هي أمان ؟

ومعلومات حول الجريمة في اذربيجان وأنواع المواصلات ونسبة خطورتها

الجريمة في أذربيجان:

الجريمة في اذربيجان

إذا كنت قررت السياحة في اذربيجان, فاعلم أن مستوى الجريمة هناك يكاد يكون معدوما. ولكن يجب الأخذ في الحسبان عدم التجول في وقت متأخر من الليل في الشوارع حيث أن هذا قد يعرض حياتك إلى الخطر. كما انه يجب ألا تحمل معك مبلغ كبير من المال أثناء رحلتك.
وحاول بأن تكون رحلتك منظمة إلى حد كبير, وان تركب الحافلة من اقرب مكان إلى مكان الإقامة, وان يكون مكان نزولك منها أقرب ما يكون إلى وجهتك. وفي حالة استخدامك لسيارات الأجرة يجب عليك التعامل مع الشركات المعروفة.
واعلم أن حدوث أي مكروه لا قدر الله أو في حالة رغبتك للإبلاغ عن أي جريمة يمكنك الاتصال بالشرطة عن طريق الاتصال برقم 102. لا تقلق من التعامل مع الشرطة حيث ستجد أن معظمهم يتحدون اللغة الانجليزية بطلاقة.
ولكن في حالة الذهاب إلى مقر الشرطة يجب أن تكون في صحبة شخص ناطق بلغة الدولة حتى يسهل التعامل. ولا تمضي أبدا على أي ورقة مكتوبة بغير اللغة الانجليزية أو لغة تفهمها. كما انه يجب عليك أيضا عدم دفع أى رشاوى لأي شخص مهما كان وتحت أي مسمى.

المواصلات العامة في اذربيجان:

استخدام القطار:

القطارات

إن ركوب القطار في اذربيجان من الأشياء التي يجب أن تقوم بتجربتها, حيث إنها من أسهل وسائل المواصلات هناك وأرخصها. كما أن الدولة تعتني بهذا المرفق اعتناء خاص جدا وتقوم بصفة مستمرة بمراجعة إجراءات السلامة الأساسية.

أما عن الإرشادات، فلا تقلق، فهي مكتوبة باللغة الانجليزية والأذربيجانية. كما أن معدل الأمن عالي في محطات القطار لوجود آلات فحص الحقائب والممتلكات. وبالرغم من كل هذه الاحتياطات الأمنية إلا إننا ننصحك بعدم حمل الأشياء الثمينة معك أثناء تنقلك من مكان إلى آخر, وإذا اضطررت إلى هذا فاختار مقصورة يكون متواجد بها رجال الشرطة وأغلق باب مقصورتك من الداخل.

التنقل البري:

الطرق في اذربيجان

إنها لمتعة كبيرة قيادة السيارات في اذربيجان, ولكن يجب أن تكون لديك رخصة من الاتحاد الأوروبي أو المملكة المتحدة. ولكن هناك مخالفات كثيرة في قوانين المرور ولهذا تكثر الحوادث والسبب الأساسي والكبير هو القيادة المتهورة. ستجد أن غالبية قائدي السيارات لا يتبعون القواعد المرورية ويتجاهلون العلامات المرورية. والأدهى من ذلك كله هو عدم وجود شارات تدل على غلق بعض الطرق لعمل بعض الإصلاحات بها ولكن يتم الإشارة إليها عن طريق الإشارات المرورية التي يكون لونها باهت إلى حد كبير.

وإذا كنت ستقوم باستقلال سيارة أجرة فلابد أن تسأل عن السعر قبل الركوب, حيث أن الرحلة من المطار إلى العاصمة حتما سيكلفك مبلغ كبير من المال. كما انه ينبغي عليك أيضا متابعة العداد من بداية الرحلة وحتى نهايتها. وفي حالة أن القيادة كانت متهورة فعليك مراجعة السائق لإبطاء السرعة. ولكن إذا كنت ستقوم باستئجار سيارة وقيادتها بنفسك فعليك توخي الحذر, حيث الشوارع سيئة إلى حد كبير والإنارة في الطرق ليست كافية حتى تتجنب الحوادث.

أما في فصل الشتاء فهناك كثير من الاستعدادات التي يجب وضعها في السيارة لمساعدتك في حالة إذا ما علقت في الثلج. فإن الثلوج تنهمر بشكل غزير في فصل الشتاء ولهذا يجب الاحتفاظ دوما بمجرفة وبطانية ومشعل في حالة وقوعك في هذه المشكلة, وهى من ضمن أهم معلومات سياحية عن اذربيجان يجب عليك معرفتها.

التنقل جوا :

المطارات

إن الطيران في اذربيجان ليس على درجة الأمان المطلوبة, وتكثر قائمة الحوادث التي حدثت في اذربيجان. وبحسب الإحصائيات التي تم عملها عام 2015 فإن مستوى المراقبة الأمنية والسلامة كانت أقل من المستوى العالمي المطلوب.

حتى أن المفوضية الأوروبية نشرت قائمة بشركات الطيران المحظور التعامل معها داخل منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي. تم عمل حظر لهذه الشركات بعد أن تم عمل بعض عمليات التفتيش العشوائية على هذه الشركات والتي يثبت عليها عدم تلبية معايير السلامة يتم وضعها في هذه القائمة.

كانت هذه أهم معلومات سياحية عن اذربيجان والحالة الأمنية هناك, وفى النهاية نتمنى لك عطلة آمنة وممتعة.

 

اقرأ أيضا:

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ArabicEnglishFrenchGermanRussianSpanish