Best diving destinations in the world

You love scuba diving and are you looking for the perfect spots to fulfill your passion? Then take a look at the places we are reviewing for you below, so that you may choose from among your next adventure!

Le Planier, France

Best diving destinations in the world

Le Blagnier Island

Looking for an interesting adventure while diving? Then head to Le Blagniers, where you can explore the four wrecks: Latécoère, Messerschmitt, Dalton, and Chaouen. The best time to dive is between June and October, when the water temperature reaches 78 degrees Fahrenheit.

Silfra, Iceland

Silvera

Silvera is considered one of the best diving sites in the world. This is due to two reasons: the first is that it is the only place in the world that provides the possibility of diving between two continents (Europe and North America) and the second is that it offers a vision distance of more than 330 feet (100 meters). There is no set time to dive into Silvera, which means you can go whenever you want, all year round

Lofoten Islands, Norway

Lofoten Islands

If the marine life in the Arctic is your curiosity and the bitter cold does not put you off, we recommend that you head to the Lofoten Islands. There, you'll be on a date with forests of giant kelp, fields of algae, jellyfish, and sea urchins, as well as some large fish like halibut, cod, and flounder. The best time to dive is between the months of May and September.

The Great Blue Hole, Belize

The Great Blue Hole

Professional scuba diving and looking for an adrenaline rush adventure in your blood? Look no further than the Great Blue Hole, which famous explorer Jacques Cousteau described as one of the best diving sites in the world. With a diameter of about 300 meters and a depth of 125 meters, this hole is famous for its crystal water that provides you with the opportunity to see reef sharks, bull sharks, and hammerheads. The best time for diving is between April and June.

Canary Islands, Spain

Canary Islands

The Canary Islands offer a wide choice for diving enthusiasts, as they are famous for their warm crystal waters and diverse marine life. There are hundreds of sites to choose from where you can see shipwrecks, volcanic rocks, and sea arches, as well as sharks, eels, octopuses and sea turtles. There is no specific time for diving in the Canary Islands, as their water temperatures range between 68 and 75 degrees Fahrenheit.

 

The most famous organizations teaching diving

Read also:

You may also like
Leave a response

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ArabicEnglishFrenchGermanRussianSpanish

أفضل وجهات الغوص في العالم

تعشق رياضة الغوص وتبحث عن المواقع المثالية التي تلبّي ذلك الشغف الكامن فيك؟ ألق نظرة إذاً على الأماكن التي نستعرضها لك في ما يلي لعلّك تختار من بينها مغامرتك المقبلة!

جزيرة لو بلانييه Le Planier، فرنسا

افضل وجهات الغوص بالعالم

جزيرة لو بلانييه

تبحث عن مغامرةٍ شيّقةٍ أثناء الغوص؟ توجّه إذاً إلى جزيرة لو بلانييه حيث يمكنك استكشاف الحطام الأربعة: لاتيكوير Latécoère، مسرسكميت Messerschmitt، دالتون Dalton، وشاون Chaouen. أفضل وقت للغوص هو في الفترة الممتدة ما بين شهري يونيو وأكتوبر حيث تصل درجة حرارة المياه إلى 78 فهرنهايت.

سيلفرا Silfra، آيسلندا

سيلفرا

تُعتبر سيلفرا من أفضل مواقع الغوص في العالم؛ وذلك يعود إلى سببين: الأوّل هو كونها المكان الوحيد في العالم الذي يوفر إمكانية الغوص بين قارتين (أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية) و الثاني هو ما تقدمه من إمكانية رؤية مسافة تصل إلى أكثر من 330 قدم (100 متر). ليس هناك وقت محدّد للغوص في سيلفرا ما يعني أنّك تستطيع الذهاب متى تشاء على مدار أيّام السنة

جزر لوفوتين Lofoten Islands، النرويج

جزر لوفوتين

إذا كانت الحياة البحرية في القطب الشمالي تثير فضولك والبرد القارس لا يؤثربك، فننصحك بالتوجّه إلى جزر لوفوتين. هناك، ستكون على موعدٍ مع غابات عشب البحر العملاق، وحقول الطحالب، وقنديل البحر، وقنفذ البحر، بالإضافة إلى بعض الأسماك الكبيرة مثل سمك الهلبوت، وسمك القد، وسمك المفلطح. أفضل وقت للغوص هو ما بين شهري مايو وسبتمبر.

الثقب الأزرق العظيم The Great Blue Hole، بيليز

الثقب الأزرق العظيم

تحترف رياضة الغوص وتبحث عن مغامرةٍ تعزّز تدفّق الأدرينالين في دمك؟ لا تبحث إذاً أبعد من الثقب الأزرق العظيم الذي وصفه المستكشف الشهير جاك كوستو كأحد أفضل مواقع الغوص في العالم. يبلغ قطره حوالي الـ300 متر وعمقه الـ125 متر، يشتهر هذا الثقب بمياهه الكريستالية التي توفر لك فرصة مشاهدة أسماك قرش الشعاب المرجانية، وقرش الثور، ورؤوس المطرقة. أفضل وقتٍ للغوص هو ما بين شهري أبريل ويونيو.

جزر الكناري، إسبانيا

جزر الكناري

تقدّم جزر الكناري خيارات واسعة لمحبي رياضة الغوص كونها تشتهر بمياهها الكريستالية الدافئة وحياتها البحرية المتنوعة. هناك المئات من المواقع للاختيار من بينها حيث يمكنك رؤية حطام السفن والصخور البركانية والأقواس البحرية بالإضافة إلى أسماك القرش والأنقليس والأخطبوط والسلاحف البحرية. ليس هناك وقت معيّن للغوص في جزر الكناري إذ تتراوح درجة حرارة مياهها ما بين الـ68 والـ75 فهرنهايت.

 

المنظمات الاشهر في تعليم الغوص

إقرأ أيضا:

قد يعجبك ايضا
اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ArabicEnglishFrenchGermanRussianSpanish